Friday, June 19, 2020

New SCUTREA Council to take up honorary positions from October 2020

The new SCUTREA Council will take office from October 2020.  Elected members take honorary positions for three years.


Bonnie Slade - Chair
Nicola Dickson - Secretary
Olivia Harrison- Treasurer
Sarah Galloway - Membership Secretary
Sharon Clancy - Communications Officer